Directors and Staff

SWCD Staff

Directors Representation
Frank Thomas
Ron Montessi
Evelyn Wood Co-Legislator
Mark Brown At-Large
Tim Costello At-Large
Charlie Maine At-Large
George Ryan Mohican Grange

Staff Title E-Mail
Jim Lieberum District Manager
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control
Rhonda Jarvis Office Manager/Treasurer
Scott Fitscher USDA-NRCS District Conservationist
Dean Moore Senior District Technician
Bob Bombard Water Resource Specialist
Nick Rowell Natural Resource Specialist

Warren County SWCD © 2008
Designed by: ADK Web Development