Directors and Staff

SWCD Staff


Directors Representation
Frank Thomas
(Chair)
Co-Legislator
Ron Montessi
(Vice-Chair)
At-Large
Evelyn Wood Co-Legislator
Mark Brown At-Large
Tim Costello At-Large
Charlie Maine At-Large
George Ryan Mohican Grange


Staff Title E-Mail
Jim Lieberum District Manager
Certified Professional in Erosion and Sediment Control
jim99@nycap.rr.com
Rhonda Jarvis Office Manager/Treasurer rhonda1@nycap.rr.com
Scott Fitscher USDA-NRCS District Conservationist scott.fitscher@ny.usda.gov
Dean Moore District Technician dmoore123@nycap.rr.com
Bob Bombard Water Resource Specialist rbombard123@nycap.rr.com
Nick Rowell Natural Resource Specialist nrowell123@nycap.rr.com


Warren County SWCD © 2008
Designed by: ADK Web Development